2019-20 Ranger College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 11-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Pts per game 87.8
FG % 54.4
3PT % 43.7
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 17.1
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree #
@ In Fort Worth, Texas
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Hutchinson Community College #
@ Jerry Mullin Classic, Fort Worth, TX
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree #
@ In Fort Worth, Texas
6:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
North Lake College #
6:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
South Plains College #
Scrimmage - Abilene, Texas
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Texas A&M-Commerce #
4:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Mon Jan 20
vs
Weatherford College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Temple College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Grayson College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Collin County Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
McLennan Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Southwestern Christian College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Hill College *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Weatherford College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Temple College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Grayson College *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division