Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie
Athletic Director
254-267-7059 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
Stan Feaster
Assistant to the President/Associate Athletic Director
254-267-7017 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Tommy Wells
Sports Information Director/Public Relations
254-267-7002 twells@rangercollege.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yukiyo Shimosawa
Head Athletic Trainer
254-267-7045 yshimosawa@rangercollege.edu
Fabricio Berlanga
Assistant Athletic Trainer
254-267-7045 fberlanga@rangercollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Norwood
Head Coach
254-647-5483 snorwood@rangercollege.edu
Daulton Horton
JV Head Coach/Assistant Baseball Coach
254-647-7044 dhorton@rangercollege.edu
Ryan Turner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-647-7044 rturner@rangercollege.edu
Tyler Schweigert
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-647-7044 tschweigert@rangercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Men's Head Basketball Coach
254-267-7059 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
James Stafford Assistant Basketball Coach
214-289-7036 jstafford@rangercollege.edu
Ra'Kim Hollis Assistant Basketball Coach
832-498-5868 rhollis@rangercollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Harriman
Men's Golf Coach
325-386-5003 jharriman@rangercollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(254) 267-7005 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu
Gabi Laurent
Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7047 glaurent@rangercollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Alfonso Rangel
AssistantCross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 arangel@rangercollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Alfonso Rangel
AssistantCross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 arangel@rangercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Llew Rust
Head Rodeo Coach
(254) 647-1571 lrust@rangercollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Cammer
Head Softball Coach
(254) 647-3629 scammer@rangercollege.edu
Ben Cammer
Assistant Softball Coach
(254) 647-3629 bcammer@rangercollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Foy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(254) 267-7046 bfoy@rangercollege.edu
Terriell Bradley
Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7046 tbradley@rangercollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Harriman
Women's Golf Coach
325-386-5003 jharriman@rangercollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
254-267-7050 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu
Gabi Laurent
Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7047 glaurent@rangercollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Alfonso Rangel
AssistantCross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 arangel@rangercollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Smith
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
254-267-7018 nsmith@rangercollege.edu
Ashley Mahan
Assistant volleyball coach
amahan@rangercollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Alfonso Rangel
AssistantCross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 arangel@rangercollege.edu